frc team 4613 - barker redbacks

Address: 91 Pacific Hwy, Hornsby,

NSW 2077, AUSTRALIA

Find us on social media below!

Question? Comment? Contact us!

Copyright © 2019 FRC Team 4613 - Barker Redbacks

Day 3 - Third Seed: Galileo Subdivision

April 21, 2018

Team 4613 are seeded in third place at the conclusion of the qualification matches for Galileo Division at the Houston World Championships.

 

Top 10 seeded teams:

Team Titanium (1986) and The Beach Bots (330) are the two teams ranked above Barker at the conclusion of qualification matches. As doors open early at 6:45am (CT) tomorrow with awards at 7:15am and alliance selection at 8:00am CT (11:00pm AEST), students will have minimal sleep following a late night involving plenty of potential alliance selection strategies. In the end we settled on a final picklist for a potential alliance as well as specific instructions in the potential scenario we get picked by one of the two teams listed above.

 

Once again, the stream is available at team4613.org/live and awards begin at 7:15am CT (10:15pm AEST). Alliance selection follows before elimination matches later. We would like to wish the best of luck to all the teams competing, also shoutout to our TeamIFI members who have excelled in their respective divisions.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

2019 Robot Reveal

February 16, 2019

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts

February 18, 2019